Alumni Officers

𝒯𝒶𝓇𝓁𝒶𝒸 𝒮𝓉𝒶𝓉𝑒 𝒰𝓃𝒾𝓋𝑒𝓇𝓈𝒾𝓉𝓎 𝒜𝓁𝓊𝓂𝓃𝒾 𝒜𝓈𝓈𝑜𝒸𝒾𝒶𝓉𝒾𝑜𝓃, 𝐼𝓃𝒸.

To promote the general welfare of the alumni community and to build a stronger linkage with the university, the Tarlac State University Alumni Association Incorporated was established.

The President of the Alumni Association sits as an ex officio member of the Board of Regents by virtue of the Republic Act No. 8292: An Act Providing for the Uniform Composition and Powers of the Governing Boards, the Manner of Appointment and Term of Office of the President of Chartered State Universities and Colleges, and for other Purposes.

For the term 2022-2025 the TSUAAI Board of Directors are as follows:

Dr. Reynaldo L. Catacutan

President Alumni President, CPAG

Fidel S. Feliciano

1st Vice-President Alumni President, CBA

Richard M. Hipolito

2nd Vice-President Alumni President, LOCAL CHAPTER

Atty. Karen Cayetano - Tinoyan

Secretary Alumni President, SCHOOL OF LAW

Dr. Jasper Jay N. Mendoza

Treasurer Alumni President, CTED

Renato A. Galvez

Auditor Alumni President, CET

Christian Aaron T. Bondoc

Public Relation Officer Alumni President, CAFA

Ms. Laarni T. Capinding

Business Manager Alumni President, CASS

Gilbert G. Gonzales

Alumni President, CCS

Marie Fe Buscayno

Alumni President, CCJE

Claire S. Lagrana

Alumni President, COS

Marvin C. Laxamana

President, Alumni International Chapter