Administration Officials

President's Office

Myrna Q. Mallari

University President

Office of the Vice Presidents

Armee N. Rosel

VP for Academic Affairs

Michaela P. Sagun

VP for Administration and Finance

Glenard T. Madriaga

VP for Research and Extension Services

Louella F. Ona

VP for Institutional Linkages and External Affairs

Directors - President's Office

Aurelia S. Valencia

University and Board Secretary

Brigido B. Corpuz

Executive Assistant

Jonathan A. Gabriel

Internal Audit Services Office

Marlon V. Gamido

Management Information Systems Office

Redemptor G. Toledano.

Planning and Development Office

Elizabeth A. Amurao

Quality Assurance Office

Directors - Academic Affairs

Jessie H. Domingo

National Service and Training Program

Cynthia M. Bognot

Library Services

Consolacion S. Lagman

Office of Admission and Registration

Elsie M. Canlas

Student Affairs Services

Directors - Research and Extension Services

Leo P. Piao

University Research Office

Redemptor G. Toledano

University Extension Services Office

Rita E. Pulmano

Center for Gender and Development

Emir Lenard SF. Sicangco

Technology Development, Transfer and Commercialization

Directors - Administrative and Finance Office

Dr. Lorna L. Dimatulac

Administrative Services Office

John Erwin C. Panlilio

Accounting Office

Engr. Pedro G. Suerte-Felipe

Business Affairs and Auxiliary Office

Ar. Eduardo T. Quintero

Infrastructure Management Office

Directors - Institutional Linkages and External Affairs

Robert V. Marcos

Institutional Linkages

Dr. Nicanor C. Caingat

International Affairs

Maria Teresa C. Agustin

Alumni Affairs

Winifredo L. Luis

Office of the Public Affairs and Information


Marco F. Bildan

College of Architecture and Fine Arts

Agnes M. Macaraeg

College of Arts and Social Sciences

Renato T. Mercado

College of Business and Accountancy

Marlon V. Gamido.

College of Computer Studies

Theodore M. Timpac

College Criminal Justice Education

Julieta M. Lagasca

College of Education

Miriam S. Galvez

College of Engineering and Technology

Leslie T. Orencia

College of Law

Ma. June S. Carlos

College of Public Administration & Governance

Mary Jane N. Rigor

College of Science